Gregg Scott Elected Trustee

Posted: Apr 20, 2018

The Lancaster Theological Seminary Board of Trustees elected Gregory J. Scott, FAIA, of Lancaster to serve a three-year term as trustee, re-elected five members to serve additional three-year terms, and named past Board Chair Dr. Richard A. Kratz of Reading, Penn., a trustee emeritus. 

Scott, a Fellow of the American Institute of Architects, is a senior partner at RLPS Architects, a columnist for LNP, and twice recipient of the Journalist and Educator Award presented by the Historic Preservation Trust. He is an Eagle Scout.

Trustees re-elected to serve additional three-year terms are: Samuel A. Brackeen III of Laverock, Penn.; Rev. Dr. Monica Dawkins-Smith of Harrisburg; Martha L. Harris of Lancaster; Rev. Holly MillerShank of Newmanstown, Penn.; and Carol T. Pyfer of Lancaster.