Faculty & Staff Directory

Admissions Assistant Admissions Administrative Assistant 717-290-8741 email  
Augustine Apprey Information Technology 717-290-8747 email  
Lee Barrett Professor of Systematic Theology 717-290-8703 email  
Ruth-Aimée Belonni-Rosario Dean of Admissions 717-290-8709 email  
Teresa Benneian Registrar & Financial Aid Loan Counselor 717-290-8748 email  
Elizabeth P. Bennett Vice President of Operations & Finance 717-290-8713 email  
Jennifer Biemiller Chaplain 717-290-8728 email  
Hannah Bingman-Forshey Library Circulation Manager 717-290-8742 email  
Carolyne Call Executive Director, Development & Communication  717-290-8738 email  
Greg Carey Professor of New Testament 717-290-8753 email  
Stephanie Crumpton Assistant Professor of Practical Theology 717-290-8720 email  
Cheryl DeMarco Manager, Lilly Grant, Managing Student Debt for Vitality in Life & Ministry 717-393-0423 email  
Paul Eyer Director of Alumni/ae and Church Relations 717-290-8705 email  
Faculty Assistant Administrative Assistant to Faculty, Field Education & Continuing Ed 717-290-8750 email  
Carter Farmer Executive Assistant to the President 717-290-8701 email  
Rachel Gawn Administrative Assistant to Seminary Dean  717-290-8723 email  
Rosemarie Germeyer Administrative Assistant to Business Office & Development 717-290-8725 email  
Meg Graham Marketing Communication 717-290-8702 email  
Frank Gray Writing Center Coach 717-290-8707 email  
Deb Guy Administrative Assistant to Admissions 717-290-8741 email  
Matthew Hanna Stewardship Manager 717-290-8729 email  
Janice Herman Library Acquisitions Coordinator & Cataloguing Assistant 717-290-8727 email  
Carol Lytch President 717-290-8736 email  
Brian McDonald Writing Center Coach 717-290-8707 email  
David M. Mellott Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Seminary, Associate Professor of Practical Theology, and Director of Ministerial Formation 717-290-8754 email  
Julia M. O'Brien Professor of Hebrew Bible / Old Testament 717-290-8749 email  
Randy Riggs Director of Presbyterian Studies 717-290-8717 email  
Nilda Roman Chaplain 717-290-8728 email  
Jamie Beth Schindler Administrative Assisstant to Faculty, Field Education & Continuing Education 717-290-8750 email  
Elizabeth Soto Professor of Practice, Coordinator of Field Education, Global Theological Education Advisor 717-290-8757 email  
Darryl Stephens Director of United Methodist Studies 717-290-8716 email  
Myka Kennedy Stephens Librarian 717-290-8704 email  
Anne Thayer Professor of Church History 717-290-8721 email  
Victor Wright Director of Maintenance and Housekeeping 717-290-8745 email
Jacquie Church Young Director of Leadership Now: Spiritual Formation with Youth / Adjunct Faculty 717-290-8724 email